EN / PT
Galeria Luciana Brito

Contato

Vendas
Vendas
vendas@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Victor Catani
Vendas
victor@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Daniel Marchezini
Produção
daniel@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Juliana Landgraf
Acervo / Logística
juliana@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Tatiana Gonçales
Comunicação
comunicacao@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Luiz Carlos Americano Freire
Conteúdo
conteudo@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Renata Caio
Assistência à Direção
renata@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Beth Araújo
Financeiro
financeiro@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Luis Carlos Sinigoi
Diretor Financeiro
sinigoi@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
  • Como chegar
  • Avenida Nove de Julho 5162
    São Paulo Brasil
    CEP 01406-200
    55 11 3842 0634

     

    Horário de funcionamento
    Seg de 10 às 18 hs
    Ter a Sex de 10 às 19 hs
    Sáb de 11 às 17 hs

     

    info@lucianabritogaleria.com.br

LB News