EN / PT
Galeria Luciana Brito

Contato

Vendas
Vendas
vendas@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Victor Catani
Vendas
victor@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Daniel Marchezini
Produção
daniel@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Julia Pereira
Produção
jpereira@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Renata Caio
Assistência à Direção
renata@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Beth Araújo
Financeiro
financeiro@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Luis Carlos Sinigoi
Diretor Financeiro
sinigoi@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
Juliana Landgraf
Acervo / Logística
juliana@lucianabritogaleria.com.br
LB News